7321 Cirrus Way West Hills, CA, 91307

$ 880,000
7321 Cirrus Way,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 03/01/2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 2,046 ft2
  • Year Built:1966

Description

Calling all contractors, investors, or do-it-yourselfers to this amazing FIXER opportunity located in a prime West Hills neighborhood. With 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, an open floor plan with high vaulted ceilings, and a sparkling pool/spa this is one home you won’t want to miss. Priced well below comps this leaves one lucky homeowner the chance to design their dream home while staying well within the average values of the neighborhood. The single story layout is perfect for buyers of ALL ages and features, both, formal and informal living & dining areas, spacious bedrooms, plus a 2 car garage with direct access. The home features excellent flow for indoor/outdoor living and will make for the perfect setting to entertain your family, friends, or anyone else you feel like hosting. Shopping, dining, and entertainment are all conveniently nearby PLUS award-winning charter schools for grades K-12. Take advantage of this rare opportunity to create your dream home in an excellent neighborhood with plenty of upside!

Address: 7321 Cirrus Way
Zip: 91307
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18927
Price: $ 880,000
Property Size: 2,046 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1966
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 4,511.93
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,411.93
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Brandon Haft

Brandon Haft

Brandon Haft is a top producing Woodland Hills realtor and real estate consultant who is w ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Compare Listings

Call Now Button