6611 Blewett Ave Van Nuys, CA, 91406

$ 760,000
6611 blewett ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 04/05/2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 1,224 ft2
  • Year Built:1955

Description

Address: 6611 blewett ave
City:
Zip: 91406
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18662
Price: $ 760,000
Property Size: 1,224 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1955
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 3,896.67
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,946.67
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 818-999-2030 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Compare Listings

Brandon Haft
Call Now Button