6258 1/2 Nita Ave, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

$ 620,000
6258 Nita Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 03/01/2023

Description

Ideally situated in the highly desired Villa Valencia community in the heart of Warner Center, this spacious townhome has been designed for comfortable living. The 1,416 square foot floor plan features 2 bedrooms (One currently used as a den), 2 bathrooms, an eat-in kitchen with breakfast nook, formal dining room with wet bar, private outdoor patio, attached 2 car garage and enormous open concept living room with cathedral ceilings and cozy fireplace. Located upstairs, the master suite is simply splendid with high ceilings, walk-in closet, en-suite bathroom, and an abundance of natural light from large windows overlooking the peaceful community courtyard. Located within the community on an interior pathway far from any street noise and only a short stroll to the luxurious resort-like pool/spa. A stone’s throw from The Westfield Topanga Shopping Mall, The Village, Shoup Park and Recreation Center, all the gourmet restaurants and amenities on Ventura Boulevard and the 101 freeway, this location can not be beat.

Address: 6258 Nita Ave
Zip: 61367
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18943
Price: $ 620,000
Property Size: 1,416 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1973
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 3,178.86
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,403.86
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Brandon Haft

Brandon Haft

Brandon Haft is a top producing Woodland Hills realtor and real estate consultant who is w ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Compare Listings

Call Now Button