3221 Provon Lane, Los Angeles, CA 90034

$ 2,700,000
3221 Provon Lane,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 02/15/2022

Description

Modern farmhouse in Cheviot Hills located at the end of a prime cul-de-sac! This recently completed home features 11 ft ceilings throughout & a wide open floor plan designed with both entertainment & comfort in mind! You will be swept away by the voluminous space filled with natural light through the floor to ceiling Fleetwood multi-sliding doors & high-end windows as you enter through the oversized custom pivot-hinged front door. The home is technologically “smart” because it has automatic lighting, audio, cameras, and an alarm system pre-wired.In the living room, wood paneling, built-in shelving, a stunning custom plaster fireplace, & a massive sliding door allow true California indoor/outdoor living.living.living. The kitchen features custom cabinetry, a huge center island, and Caesarstone countertops.

Address: 3221 Provon Lane
Zip: 90034
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18600
Price: $ 2,700,000
Property Size: 830 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1953
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 13,843.43
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 10,468.43
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 818-999-2030 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sold

1626 N Kings Rd, Los Angeles, CA 90069

$ 2,600,000
1626 N Kings Rd, Los Angeles, CA 90069 modern home with 4 bed, 4.5 bath just sold for $2.6 ...
4 4.5 6,030 ft2details

Compare Listings

Compare Listings

Brandon Haft
Call Now Button