11401 Topanga Canyon Blvd #111, Chatsworth, CA 91311

$ 305,000
11401 Topanga Canyon Blvd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 09/12/2023

Description

Welcome to the Indian Hills Mobile Home Village and its crown jewel, #111, a stunning Fleetwood home manufactured in 2014 and set on a prime corner lot location. Incredible curb appeal and enormous covered front porch set the tone of what’s to be found inside. With 3 bedrooms and 2 baths in just under 1600sf, this light and bright home features an open floor plan with spacious living and dining rooms. A center island kitchen with skylight and breakfast bar features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. There are 3 spacious bedrooms including the primary suite with walk-in closet and spa like bath with custom tiled shower, large soaking tub, and dual sinks. Other notable features include a spacious laundry room, crown moldings, recessed lighting, ceiling fans, double paned windows, a 2 car carport, and separate storage shed. Conveniently located in the Chatsworth foothills with easy access to the 118 freeway, hiking trails, and lots of shopping, dining, and entertainment.

Address: 11401 Topanga Canyon Blvd
Zip: 91311
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19270
Price: $ 305,000
Property Size: 1,572 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2014
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
$ 1,563.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,182.55
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 818-999-2030 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Compare Listings

Brandon Haft
Call Now Button